Text Size:

Plus Decrease Revert

Useful Downloads

Powered by

Accommodation

ACCOMMODATION GUIDE AND CONTACTS:

 

  •  Adare Conference Centre 

PH: (08) 85521657  

Email: adare@unitingvenuessa.org au

Website: www.unitingvenuessa.org.au/adare    

Contact: Jim Staude (Manager)

 

  • Narnu Holiday Farm            

Ph: 0438 060 585   

Email: narnu@narnufarm.com.au

Website: www.narnufarm.com.au                       

Contact: Sarah Hirsch

 

  •  Encounter Centre             

Ph: (08) 85522707  

email: encounter@aus.salvationarmy.org    

Contact: Stuart Daddow

 

  • Toc H                                 

Head Office: Ph: (08) 84438076

Email: office@tochsa.org

Website: www.tochsa.org

Victor Harbor Camp

Ph: (08) 85522361 Mob: 0438715554

Email: andy@tochsa.org

Contact: Andy Davoren

 

  • Adare Caravan Park      

Ph: (08) 85521657        

Email: www.unitingvenuessa.org.au

 Website: www.unitingvenuessa.org.au/adare

Contact: Jim Staude

 

  • Goolwa Tourist Park      

Ph: (08) 85552144          

Email: bookings@goolwatouristpark.com.au

Website: www.goolwatouristpark.com.au

 

  • Hindmarsh Is Caravan Park 

Ph: (08) 85552234                                                        

Email: reception@hicaravanpark.com.au

Contact: Lara McCarron

 

  • Middleton Caravan Park 

Ph: (08) 85542383               

Email: info@middletoncaravanpark.com.au 

website: www.middletoncaravanpark.com.au

Contact: Cash & Andrew Vincent

 

  • Port Elliot Caravan Park 

Ph: (08) 85542134 

Victor Harbor Beach Front Caravan Park 

 

  • Victor Harbor Holiday Park 

Ph: (08) 85521949   

Email: email@victorharborholiday.com.au 

Website: www.victorharborholiday.com.au